2015-16 NOVA Gallery Series

2015-16 NOVA Gallery Series


The 2015-16 NOVA Gallery Series features soulful music for strings by J.S. Bach and American composer Michael Hersch. Lauded by the New York Times as a writer of “extraordinarily communicative music,” Mr. Hersch is a visionary artist whose vivid, soul-searching works plumb the depths of the human experience. A stellar lineup of Utah musicians will feature violinist Alexander Woods, violist Brant Bayless, and cellist Anne Francis Bayless.

Post-concert reception included with ticket purchase. Seating is limited to 100.

15th Street Gallery
1519 South 1500 East SLC UT 84105

Sunday, October 18, 2015 @ 3pm
Sunday, April 17, 2016 @ 3pm

No products found in this collection.