Board & Staff

Board of Directors

Frank Hanson, President
Hillary Hahn
Craig Miller
Glenn Prestwich
Richard Sheinberg
Kathryn Waddell
Janell Weinstock


Jason Hardink, Artistic Director 
Kristin Rector, Executive Director

Laura Durham, Marketing
David Wicai, Marketing

Statement of Equality

The NOVA Chamber Music Series is committed to providing diversity and equality to all of its artists, patrons, employees, board members, volunteers, community partners, and vendors irrespective of their gender, gender identity, race, ethnic origin, disability, age, nationality, national origin, sexuality, religion or belief, marital status, and social class. We oppose all forms of discrimination.